Views: 232
Downloads: 69
Comments: 0
Uploaded By: Rita, Dec 04

Watch and Download the video of Cassper Nyovest & Chris Martin performing Malome at Global Citizen Festival held in Johannesburg, South Africa at FNB Stadium

Performances by Beyoncé & JAY-Z, Cassper Nyovest, D’banj, Ed Sheeran, Eddie Vedder, Kacey Musgraves, Femi Kuti, Pharrell Williams & Chris Martin, Sho Madjozi, Tiwa Savage, Usher, and Wizkid. LIVE from Johannesburg, South Africa at FNB Stadium on 2 December 2018 at 2PM SAST / 7AM EST / 12PM GMT.

Watch and Download below


Download